Super Sew Fridays 10-6


Bring your own projects, your machine and basic supplies.  We will all enjoy the camaraderie that goes hand in hand with quilting.  Reservations are required with a $10.00 fee.  A limited number of classroom machines are available.  Receive a 10% discount on purchases made during the all day sew!
Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm